HTML

The Mars Volta

The Mars Volta

Progressive / Rock / Experimental

Utolsó kommentek

Címkék

at the drive in (2) beszarszbazdmeg (4) bootleg (9) cedric (7) élő (12) ep (2) feldolgozás (3) interjú (11) jam (3) koncert (58) letöltés (21) live (3) lp (4) omar (29) tbig (14) témázó (2) the mars volta (2) tv (6) újság (5) vélemény (4) videó (21) zechs marquise (7) Címkefelhő

rodriguezlopezproductions.com

Nincs megjeleníthető elem

2008.01.24. 18:10 atika85

2008. Január 23. Michigan

Setlist:

- Roulette Dares (The Haunt Of)
- Viscera Eyes
- Wax Simulacra
- Goliath
- Conjugal Burns
- Tetragrammaton
- Agadez
- Cygnus...Vismund Cygnus
- Metraton
- Drunkship of Lanterns
- Ilyena
- Day of the Baphomets

A koncert két és fél órás volt.
Pár Cedric duma:

-"A little quiet tonight huh? Must be the seats. Or you guys smoked too much weed. When I smoke too much I get phased out." (this show was all reserved seating, he was being sarcastic though)
-"If you see me opening my mouth or whatever but you don't hear me it's just cause I'm burping. But now you can go post on youtube that 'he can't even sing live...I saw them with my parents' "
-"Wow that was like a Japanese audience, really loud and then...silent"
-"A few years ago me and Omar had an autistic child, named Amputechture. But he got made fun of at school for not being as cool as his brother Frances. This is our favorite part of our little autistic child's personality, it's called Tetragrammaton."
-"Skull fuck me!" (yelled before a solo in Baphomets)
-"This next song (Ilyena) is my fav off of the new album. It was weird cuz it was the first time we ever recorded the vocals first, and then the band came in. It's a cover by Warrant"
-"Contrary to belief we actually have like 50 more songs to play&quot

2 komment

Címkék: koncert cedric


süti beállítások módosítása